Category (Restaurant - Bar) Job Listing from Roles & Goals https://www.rolesngoals.com/ Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:34:19 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Bar Manager http://www.rolesngoals.com/en/job-list/guest/detailjob/231-bar-manager The Bar Manager is responsible for the shipboard beverage operations for all bars/lounges, outlets and crew bar areas and manages the financial aspects of bar operations in order to ensure compliance with standards and procedures. Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Head Waiter - Cruise Ship http://www.rolesngoals.com/en/job-list/guest/detailjob/230-head-waiter-cruise-ship The Head Waiter assists the Assistant Maître D’Hôtel in supervising all food and beverage service operations, ensuring that the highest quality of service is maintained in the assigned area. Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Waiters http://www.rolesngoals.com/en/job-list/guest/detailjob/226-waiters We are searching for an experienced Waiter to join the high quality team onboard one of our 6* Cruise Ships. Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Sommelier http://www.rolesngoals.com/en/job-list/guest/detailjob/225-sommelier Looking for an experienced Sommelier to join one of the well-known 6* Luxury Cruise Ship. Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Maitre d' Outlet http://www.rolesngoals.com/en/job-list/guest/detailjob/222-maitre-d-outlet We are looking for an experienced Outlet Maître D' or Head Waiter to join our highly accomplished team onboard 'The World's Best Small Luxury Cruise Line'. Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Head Bar tender http://www.rolesngoals.com/en/job-list/guest/detailjob/221-head-bar-tender As Head Bar Tender, you will oversee up to 10 Bars onboard, manage a team of up to 20 international crew, and ensure that every guest requirement is exceeded. Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 German Speaking Waiters http://www.rolesngoals.com/en/job-list/guest/detailjob/220-german-speaking-waiters Are you passionate about service? There has never been a better time to join the World’s Best Small Luxury Cruise Line! Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Deck Steward http://www.rolesngoals.com/en/job-list/guest/detailjob/216-deck-steward We are currently searching for a Deck Steward to join our Award Winning Team. Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Bar wine waiters http://www.rolesngoals.com/en/job-list/guest/detailjob/213-bar-wine-waiters Are you interested working as a bar wine waiter on one of the 6* Cruise Luxury Ship? Wed, 31 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0000 Front of House Staff http://www.rolesngoals.com/en/job-list/guest/detailjob/190-front-of-house-staff Do you live to give superior customer service? Harrods is searching for Waiters to join our dazzling array of in-store eateries. Thu, 15 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0000